Thank you to our 2017 Dancers.

In the celebrity challenge:
Peggy Kusinski - NBC 5
Brent Sopel - former NHL player
Lauren Magiera - WGN
Sandra Torres - CBS 2
Liz Nagy - ABC 7
Jenny Milkowski - FOX 32
Anthony Ponce - Backseat Rider Podcaster
Omar Ramos - Univision
Jason Davis -  former NFL player

In the Corporate Challenge:
Dr Regina M. Stein - Northwestern University Hospital
Joan Morris - The Home Depot
Lee Henderson - Ernst & Young
Dr. Nora Jaskowiak -  University of Chicago Hospital
Michele Hoskins - Michele's Foods
Sarah Katherine "Katie" Hampson - UBS
Tracey Seward - Accenture
Lee Allison - The Lee Allison Company

We thank so many of our alumni and friends for joining us year after year. 
-  ABC's "Dancing With the Stars" alumni, US and Arthur Murray champions and our judges, Nick and Lena Kosovich
Arthur Murray Rhythm Champion and "So You Think You Can Dance" finalist, Snow Urbin
-  Top Chef Master and 2006 Champion Rick Bayless
-  WGN Mid-day Anchor and 2008 Champion Dina Bair
-  CLTV's 2016 Celebrity Champion, Jarrett Payton
2007 Celebrity Champion, Dan Ponce
-  2012 Corporate Superstar MVP Kath Carter from Ernst & Young
-  2013 Corporate Superstar MVP Jim Logothetis from Ernst & Young
-  2015 Corporate Superstar MVP Kevin Brower from Ernst & Young
-  2015 Celebrity Superstar MVP Lou Manfredini from WGN Radio
-  2016 Corporate Superstar MVP Kathy Gramling from Ernst & Young
- 2016 Katrina Rodriguez Morales Memorial Award Honoree, Quinton MacAdam

To date, more than 65 celebrities from across Chicago have bravely conquered our ballroom.   Click on the DWCC Memories tab to see some of our favorite memories from our past events!
Website Builder